Next Event: SEPTEMBER 3 – 2022 IDFA NATURALMANIA Online Natural Bodybuilding Championships

IDFA 113: BRITISH COLUMBIA Results – June 25, 2017


Transformation Challenge

Winner – Angelo Ismirnioglou (Abbotsford, BC) – $250.00 cash

Angelo Ismirnioglou (Abbotsford, BC), Jono Austin (North Vancouver, BC), Megan Lum (Nanaimo, BC)

Masters Fitness Model
1. Lana Lutke (Whistler, BC)             3
2. Michelle De Melo (Victoria, BC)  6

Masters Bodybuilding
1. Angelo Ismirnioglou (Abbotsford, BC)  3

Novice Fitness Model
1. Lana Lutke (Whistler, BC)       3
2. Megan Lum (Nanaimo, BC)    7
3. Hilary Wheeler (Victoria, BC) 8
4. Nina Douglas (Shilo, MB)        12

Novice Bodybuilding
1. Angelo Ismirnioglou (Abbotsford, BC) 3

Novice Physique
1. Daniel Nedbalek (Vancouver, BC)  3
2. Joseph Lau (Kamloops, BC)            7
3. Vincent Turko (Abottsford, BC)     8
4. Jono Austin (North Vancouver, BC) 12

Novice Bikini
1. Kayla Farahbakhchian (Maple Ridge, BC)  3
2. Lenka Boksanska (New Westminister, BC) 7
3. Frankie Oniwadda (Chilliwack, BC)              9
4. Megan Lum (Nanaimo, BC)                            12
5. Lana Lutke (Whistler, BC)                              15
6. Nina Douglas (Shilo, MB)                               17

Open Fitness Model
1. Michelle De Melo (Victoria, BC)  3  New IDFA Pro

Open Physique
1. Michael Kurylo (Duncan, BC)  3  New IDFA Pro

Open Bikini
1. Billy-Jean Nye (Surrey, BC)      3  New IDFA Pro
2. Hilary Wheeler (Victoria, BC)  6

Scoring is done by ranking each competitor. Ranking is done by comparing the physiques of each competitor of each class and ranking them from highest to lowest. The best competitor should be assigned a rank of 1, the next highest competitor should get a rank of 2, and so on.
The highest and lowest rank for each competitor is discarded as a safeguard against favouritism and to protect against human error. The remaining scores are added, and the lowest total receives first place in the class. Second lowest total receives 2nd place, and so on. If a tie results, the competitor who was ranked highest among the tied competitors by a majority of all judges receives the highest placement.


Leave a Comment

+ 3 = twelve

Website by MediaTeknix